6.16.2017

It’s the day before my birthday! I’m super-excited for tomorrow. I don’t know why because I’m not really doing anything. I have to work til 6 then Rowan and I are going go disc golfing. I also might tell him I want to date him tomorrow. But, knowing me, I will chicken out. I have never told a guy how I feel about them. So, any advice would be welcome.

Honestly, if I could read him I wouldn’t be too worried but I never have any idea what he’s thinking. I just wish I could know what he is going to say. Oh, well. I guess that’s the fun in it, right?

I had an Organic Chemistry exam today. Let’s just say that didn’t go as well as it should of. The professor said it was going to be harder than the last test. He put some tricks in there and hopefully I didn’t fall for them, but who knows? It’ll be okay because I won’t be the only one with a not-so-hot grade for this exam. I also have a paper due at 5, but that’s already done and submitted.

Look at me accomplishing things!

I have to work in a hour and a half, but I need to leave early because I have a LOT of library books to return. They are slightly overdue. I mean if they get returned eventually it’s okay, right?

I know I don’t have a lot to say, but I will tomorrow.

Type ya later,

~Rayne Mason

Leave a Reply

