6.13.2017

I like how I keep saying that I am going to write everyday but I keep forgetting. Well, I don’t actually forget, I remember during the day and say I will do it and then I don’t. Honestly, that’s probably worse than just blatantly forgetting.

Here are some quick updates:

  • I decided to not take the other job and am going to be a part-time manager at the theatre.
  • Aria is in Arizona for 2 and a half weeks.
  • I finally admitted to myself and apparently Noah and Ryder that I would date Rowan. Good Job, Rayne.
  • I think Rowan’s painting is actually looking pretty good. I hope he likes it.
  • My birthday is in 4 days! I’m going to be 21~~~

So first I want to talk a little about Aria. She is one of my best friends and I couldn’t imagine not being friends with her. The thing is when I was driving her to the airport on Sunday she felt the need to yell at me because I went out with all of our friends without her even though she had to work. I don’t understand. No one knew she had to work so we didn’t know. She didn’t even know! I don’t know what I should do. She says when she comes back she doesn’t want to hang out with anyone but me, but I know she is going to get upset when I hang out with everyone else. I mean, one of the reasons I still haven’t said anything to Rowan about wanting to date him is because she told me she would be upset if I went after him, but it would be okay for him to ask me. The thing is we both know this isn’t going to happen because he’s said that he would never ask. Ryder has given me a deadline for asking me but won’t tell me when the deadline is. Well, we will see how this all plays out.

It’s actually a pretty funny story of how I told Noah that I thought Rowan was cute. We were coming home from the Metallica concert and I slept on the way back. When we dropped off Aria, I woke up and started to talk to him and his girlfriend.

Now sidenote: When I am tired or just have woken up it’s like I am drunk.

So, I started to talk about Rowan. How when we were playing tennis that I loved the summer time because he took his shirt off and how he looks fantastic in a pair of athletic shorts and a t-shirt.

Apparently I told Noah that Rowan was a “Dreamboat” and I do not believe him because I don’t talk like that. I can’t imagine myself saying that, then again, I was tired so anything’s possible. Ryder has known for a little bit, not that I like Rowan just I thought he had a nice body. Honestly, I don’t know how this is all going to play out. I mean hopefully Rowan might like me back or even want to date me. Knowing my luck that’ll never happen, but I’ll think positively. I would be fine just staying friends with him as well.

I was over there earlier and told him I had a blog. Rowan wants to find it because I told him I had given everyone else different names and I hope he doesn’t find it. This is not the way I would want him to find out.

I’m going to see Megan Leavey tonight and I am super-excited.

Type ya later,

~Rayne Mason

Leave a Reply

