5.19.2017

Sometimes I hate rainy days.

Only when I have plans to do something that requires being outside. It’s pretty hard to play tennis with the courts are flooded. I finally find someone to play tennis with and it rains. I haven’t played a decent game of tennis since last year, with my ex. I was looking forward to it, but it’s a great movie/Netflix day so I will survive.

Otherwise, I love when it rains.

Noises are muted, colors are dulled, and emotions are calm. There’s a calming effect when it rains. Not a downpour, but a light drizzle. I like to describe this as video game rain. It looks like it could be rain from any Grand Theft Auto game or honestly any video game. It’s my favorite.

Video game rain is the best rain, type ya later.

~Rayne Mason

Leave a Reply

