5.9.2017

As I lay in my hammock and reflect on the past semester, I’ve realized how much I have grown. From the shy, nervous, young girl to the more confident, passionate young woman. I honestly am surprised that I made it this far. Life is hectic, trust me I know, but even though there are events that happen, it’s amazing on what you can pull through.

This summer is going to be a new beginning for me, myself, and I. Taking setbacks in strides will be an important task I wish to learn over the summer.

This blog will probably start unorganized and a mess, but if you stick with me I promise that it will be entertaining at least (for me anyway).

wp-1494362358550.jpg

Leave a Reply

